Kontakt Sanitätshaus

Hauptsitz Borna

Anschrift
Rudolf-Virchow-Straße 4
04552 Borna

Erreichbar über
Telefon 1: 03433 / 27 48 17
Telefon 2: 03433 / 27 48 22
E-Mail: borna@haas-hilft.de

Borna / Markt

Anschrift
Reichsstraße 2
04552 Borna

Erreichbar über
Telefon: 03433 / 24 88 550
E-Mail: bornamarkt@haas-hilft.de

Frohburg

Anschrift
Bahnhofstraße 8
04654 Frohburg

Erreichbar über
Telefon: 034348 / 56 57 57
E-Mail: frohburg@haas-hilft.de

Leipzig / Zentrum

Anschrift
Neumarkt 9
04109 Leipzig

Erreichbar über
Telefon: 0341 / 14 90 96 63
E-Mail: leipzig@haas-hilft.de

Leipzig / Zentrum-West

Anschrift
Ärztehaus Thomasium
Käthe-Kollwitz-Straße 16-18
04109 Leipzig

Erreichbar über
Telefon: 0341 / 26 82 88 02
E-Mail: thomasium@haas-hilft.de

Leipzig / Reudnitz

Anschrift
Zweinaundorfer Straße 5
04318 Leipzig

Erreichbar über
Telefon: 0341 / 12 47 61 05
E-Mail: leipzigost@haas-hilft.de

Leipzig / Südvorstadt

Anschrift
Ärztehaus Polikum
August-Bebel-Straße 69
04275 Leipzig

Erreichbar über
Telefon: 0341 / 30 69 19 00
E-Mail: suedvorstadt@haas-hilft.de

Leipzig / Lössnig

Anschrift
Siegfriedstraße 1
04279 Leipzig

Erreichbar über
Telefon: 0341 / 33 39 48 05
E-Mail: am-stern@haas-hilft.de

Leipzig / Paunsdorf

Anschrift
Goldsternstraße 58
04329 Leipzig

Erreichbar über
Telefon: 0341 / 2 53 60 55
E-Mail: paunsdorf@haas-hilft.de

Chemnitz

Anschrift
Carolastraße 1
09111 Chemnitz

Erreichbar über
Telefon: 0371 / 4 64 02 70
E-Mail: chemnitz@haas-hilft.de