Kontakt Sanitätshaus

Haas-Filiale Borna

Anschrift:
Rudolf-Virchow-Straße 4
04552 Borna

Kontakt:
Telefon 1: 03433 / 27 48 17
Telefon 2: 03433 / 27 48 22
E-Mail: borna@haas-hilft.de

Haas-Filiale Leipzig / Zentrum

Anschrift:
Neumarkt 9
04109 Leipzig

Kontakt:
Telefon: 0341 / 14 90 96 63
E-Mail: leipzig@haas-hilft.de

Haas-Filiale Leipzig / Zentrum-West

Anschrift:
Ärztehaus Thomasium
Käthe-Kollwitz-Str. 16-18
04109 Leipzig

Kontakt:
Telefon: 0341 / 26 82 88 02
E-Mail: thomasium@haas-hilft.de

Haas-Filiale Leipzig / Reudnitz

Anschrift:
Josephinenstraße 12
04317 Leipzig

Kontakt:
Telefon: 0341 / 12 47 61 05
E-Mail: josephinenstrasse@haas-hilft.de

Haas-Filiale Leipzig / Paunsdorf

Anschrift:
Goldsternstraße 58
04329 Leipzig

Kontakt:
Telefon: 0341 / 2 53 60 55
E-Mail: paunsdorf@haas-hilft.de

Haas-Filiale Frohburg

Anschrift:
Bahnhofstraße 8
04654 Frohburg

Kontakt:
Telefon: 034348 / 56 57 57
E-Mail: frohburg@haas-hilft.de

Haas-Filiale Chemnitz

Anschrift:
Carolastraße 1
09111 Chemnitz

Kontakt:
Telefon: 0371 / 4 64 02 70
E-Mail: chemnitz@haas-hilft.de